Contact Us

 

Addresses

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Norden, CA 95724

Physical Address:
815 Lupine Trail
Norden, CA 95724


Ski Team & Academy Staff

SBSTA Business Office
530.269.7401
admin@sbst.org

Nick Santamaria
Ski Team Program Manager
530.269.7401 ext. 412
nsantamaria@sbst.org

Lindsay Frankfurt
Director of Finanace
530.269.7401 ext. 406
lfrankfurt@sbst.org

Lisa Omar
Director of Outreach
530.269.7401 ext. 402
lomar@sbst.org

Ursula Riina
Accounting and Payroll Manager
530.269.7401 ext. 403
accounting@sbst.org

Phone Numbers

Main Office: 530.269.7401
Team Hotline: 530.269.7411

Race Department:
Main Line: 530.426.6773
Fax: 530.426.6773

Email

admin@sbst.org


Sugar Bowl Academy

Main Line: 530.426.1844
Fax: 530.426.1860

Website: www.sbacademy.org

Tracy Keller
Head of School
530.426.1844 ext. 440
tkeller@sbacademy.org

SBA Admission Office
Karen Rowe
Director of College Counseling & Admission
530.426.1844 ext. 418
krowe@sbacademy.org

Contact Us

Name *
Name